Filter Through Life


I am almost Peter Parker
September 19, 2008, 8:52 pm
Filed under: Daily Living, Marriage, Random Junk, Relationships | Tags:

Earlier today, Cheri came at me as if my head were a fly and she was Daniel Larusso with a set of chopsticks.  Apparently, I had a spider crawling in my goatee.  She probably saved my life today because I’m pretty sure it was a Black Widow.  She showed no fear in the face of death and I owe her big time.

 

Wife who catch spider on husband face shop for anything.

 

Thanks Honey, I love you.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You know, regular showers tend to clear our insect infestations in your beard.

Comment by Chad Wright




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

