Filter Through Life


D-FENSE!! D-FEN…Oh, who am I kidding?
September 7, 2008, 3:20 pm
Filed under: Football, NFL | Tags: , ,

Will someone please put a helmet of Tony Romo?  Seriously people!  Tony Romo is feeling about as much pressure from the Cleveland Browns as I feel to clean a truck stop toilet.  He has enough time to brew an espresso and eat some crumpets, much less complete a pass to Terrell Owens.  Arrrgggghhhhh!!!

 

Is it okay to hate the Cowboys since they are a team, and entity if you will, and not an individual person?

 

[I’m just really bent that my Texans just got THROTTLED!]


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah, Romo really did have all day and then some in the pocket today. I was really surprised that the Texans took such a pounding. I was actually expecting them to upset the Steelers today. I really thought the Texans had a better defense than that.

Comment by Bob Bland

I hate to have to admit it but the Cowboys totally dominated and my Texans totally deffecated. My heart hurts.

Comment by David




Leave a comment